boulangerie-patisserie-suisse.com

 

Main / Social / Firefox auto delete s

Firefox auto delete s download

Firefox auto delete s

30 Nov Hello guys! For about a year so I changed my mainly web browser from Chrome to Firefox mainly because of one reason, auto-deleting. I have been happy with the browser for a bit over 1 year. But recently the browser have started to auto- delete my history. My first tabs with Firefox is no longer available for. 6 Sep Main Features - Set any domain's history to be auto deleted - Import and Export your list of domains - Keep history for X days (auto delete older history) - Counts the total number history deleted - Icon shows you how many times that domain's entries show up in your history - Clear all history for a domain on. 11 Feb Auto Deletes Cookies from Closed Tabs - WhiteList/GreyList Support for Cookies - Easily Export/Import your Whitelist/Greylist - Clear All Cookies for a Domain - Supports Manual Mode Cleaning from the popup - Easily See the Number of Cookies for a site - Support for Container Tabs (Firefox 53+ Only).

Learn what information is stored in your Firefox history and how to clear all or part of it if you are using a public or shared computer. Delete browsing, search and download history on Firefox If you need to clear your history every time you use Firefox, you can set it to happen automatically on exit so you don't forget. 19 Feb Hi folks,. I've been using Firefox since forever. Today I changed (or should I say upgraded?) my Windows from 7 to 7 Ultimate and now every time I close Firefox, it deletes all my history. It keeps nothing. I've tried many different version of Firefox (from 58 to 44) but the problem is still there. Privacy > History. The Firefox cache temporarily stores images, scripts, and other parts of websites you visit in order to speed up your browsing experience. This article You can set Firefox to automatically clear the cache when Firefox closes: Click the menu In the Settings for Clearing History window, put a check mark next to Cache.

Delete data on exit. This option automatically deletes your selected data ( bookmarks, browsing or search history, saved passwords, and more) every time you quit Firefox: Tap the menu button (either below the screen on some devices or at the top-right corner of the browser) and select Settings (you may need to tap More. 8 Oct Firefox crashed, and when I restarted it it was sluggish. So I restarted it again and then my profile was missing (default location Win 8). It was like Firefox deleted the old profile and created a new one. The new profile folder is a different name from the old one also. I have my profile backed up, so I copied the. 7 Aug 0 (is a zero) indicates that the download should be removed upon completion (of download); 1 indicates that completed and canceled downloads should be removed on quit (when you quit or exit Firefox); 2 indicates that downloads should never be removed automatically (default). Download history.

More:

Меню


© 2018 boulangerie-patisserie-suisse.com - all rights reserved!